桜猫 Sakura Cats
都内の公園で「季節感のある野良猫写真」を撮っています。「桜猫」は文字通りの意味のほかに、「四季ある国、日本の猫」の意味も込めています。日本の猫、みんな桜猫! (Since 2005年3月10日)。About the cats living in one of the public parks of Tokyo. "Sakura Cats" means all the cats living in Japan, as Sakura means Japanese flowering cherry and is a symbol of Japan.
 2018年07月30日 (月) 04:47 (admin)
Mok

Mok The Cat

Baby Tree

これが成長するのも見てください。See how this will grow.

Saturday, July 2, 2016 (23.4/31.8C)

Mok The Cat

Sunday, July 3, 2016 (24.5/35.4C)

Mok The Cat

Saturday, July 9, 2016 (22.3/23.7C)

Mok The Cat

Saturday, July 16, 2016 (20.1/27.7C)

Mok The Cat

Sunday, July 17, 2016 (23.6/28.8C)

Mok The Cat

Monday, July 18, 2016 (25/33.5C)

Mok The Cat

Saturday, July 23, 2016 (19.8/27.1C)

Mok The Cat

Sunday, July 24, 2016 (19/29C)

Mok The Cat

Saturday, July 30, 2016 (22.1/32.9C)

Mok The Cat

Sunday, July 31, 2016 (24.4/30.8C)

コメント
この記事へのコメント
コメントを投稿する 猫の居場所のわかる書き込みはおやめください。古い記事へのコメントは、その記事にお願いします。不適切な内容を含む場合は削除します。
(URL) :
Comment :
(Password) :
(to modify your comment after posted)
(Secret) : Only visible to blog owner.
 
Copyright © Naomy 2005-2011 All Rights Reserved.